• The Normal View is what visitors accessing your site will see. Only the changes which are published are visible in Normal View.
  • The Admin View is accessible only for the site owner after logging with a password. It is your workplace for managing content. The Admin View looks just like the Normal View apart from the little boxes that might denote the empty navigation areas or HTML Snippets throughout the page.